Friday, December 28, 2007


Talk Play Love+promise you MV


Anyband is a promotional Korean group formed by cell phone giant Samsung's Anycall to promote their latest product "AnyBand" new cell phones. "AnyBand" consists of BoA, Xiah Junsu of TVXQ, Tablo of Epik High, and jazz pianist Jin Bora.

The first two songs TPL (Talk Play Love) and Promise U has been released on November 8, 2007. The third song Daydream was released on November 27, 2007 right before the Anyband Concert.

1 comment: