Monday, October 19, 2009

SHINee Mini Album "Ring Ding Dong" is out !!

01. Y.O.U.(Year Of Us)
02. Ring Ding Dong
03. Jo Jo
04. Get Down
05. SHINee Girl
06. 내가 사랑했던 이름 (The Name I Loved)
I love the song "Jo Jo" and of course "Ring Ding Dong"

Look at my Jong Hyun!!! *faint*

You know you love me


1 comment: