Monday, February 14, 2011

More Dream High OST

Dream High already released it's OST till part 6. and now, 2 more tracks are released. Taecyeon and Nichkhun for 'My Valentine' and SooHyun for 'Waiting'. Love the songs!

This is Dream High's 7th OST I guess, released with a whole new tracklist consist of songs from part 1 to part 6, the new tracks and also the instrumental version of some songs.
I have all the official and unofficial Dream High sound track =D The unofficial songs are very nice too, like IU's cover of Waiting. I'm addicted to it, I'm hoping they will release IU's cover of Waiting, sadly though there's currently no plans for the song's future release in the Dream High OST. Besides that, IU and Wooyoung singing to Can't Let You Go Even If I Die, Last Concert by Wooyoung and Soohyun etc. All the songs are amazing ;)

Here's the Dream High Original Sound Track Track List.

01 Dream High - Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Suzy, Kim Soo Hyun & JOO
02 Someday - IU
03 My Valentine (Feat. 박진영) - Taecyeon & Nichkhun
04 못 잊은 거죠 (If) - Park Jin Young
05 Maybe - Sunye (Wonder Girls)
06 사랑하면 안될까 - Changmin & Jinwoon (2AM)
07 가지마 - Junsu (2PM) & Lim Jeong Hee
08 어떤이의 꿈 (Feat. 소향 Of POS) - San E
09 겨울아이 - Suzy (Miss A)
10 Dreaming - Kim Soo Hyun
11 못 잊은 거죠 (If) (Inst.)
12 Maybe (Inst.)

♥ Lynn

1 comment:

  1. hey where did you get your unofficial soundtrack from? :D