Thursday, December 29, 2011

2011 Gayo Daejun (Music Festival)

Wed, December 29th: SBS Gayo Daejun
Thurs, December 30th: KBS Gayo Daejun
Fri, December 31st: MBC Gayo Daejun

Starting with SBS tonight at 8:50 PM (KST) that is 7:50PM for us
MC: YoonA, Lee SeungGi, Song JiHyo :DDD
Performing artist:
TVXQ, 2PM, Super Junior, 2NE1, Girls’ Generation, Wonder Girls, KARA, B2ST, CNBLUE, F.T. Island, Brown Eyed Girls, T-ara, miss A, f(x), Lee Seung Gi, IU, Kim Hyun Joong, After School, MBLAQ, INFINITE, Dal Shabet, Boyfriend, A Pink, B1A4, SECRET, 4minute, G.NA, SISTAR, Davichi, K.Will, TEEN TOP, Rainbow, and U-KISS

Live streaming here
Check out allkpop for the performance, they will update soon.

KBS Gayo Daejun starts around 7:55PM. Watch it on KBS World! :D or stream it here

♥ Lynn

No comments:

Post a Comment